Jump to start of page content
Scottish Arts Council - Link to home page

 
advanced search

Please Note:

As from 1 July 2010, this site will no longer be updated and will be retained for Archive purposes only.

For the latest information on the Arts, Creative Industries and Film & TV in Scotland please visit:

www.creativescotland.com
Home*Arts in Scotland*Visual arts*Own Art*Participating galleries
Home
About us
Contact us
Latest news
Arts in Scotland
International
Showcase
What's on
16 24 explore
Professional
Information
Jobs
Funding
Web help
Site map

Directory of galleries participating in Own Art

Gavin Turk Installation; Photo: Edinburgh Printmakers


Below is a list of current member galleries. 

The list is updated as galleries apply and become members.

 

Page last updated: 21 June 2010

Gallery Town Website
An Lanntair Stornoway www.lanntair.com
An Tobar Isle of Mull www.antobar.co.uk
Atholl Gallery Dunkeld www.athollgallery.co.uk
Brazen Studios  Glasgow www.brazenstudios.co.uk
Castle Gallery  Inverness www.castlegallery.co.uk
Collins Gallery Glasgow www.collinsgallery.strath.ac.uk
The Corn Exchange Gallery Edinburgh www.cornexchangegallery.com
The Dick Institute Kilmarnock www.east-ayrshire.gov.uk
Doggerfisher Edinburgh www.doggerfisher.com
Dundee Contemporary Arts Dundee www.dca.org.uk
Edinburgh Printmakers Edinburgh www.edinburgh-printmakers.co.uk
Eduardo Alessandro Studios  Dundee www.eastudios.com
Finsbay Gallery  Finsbay www.finsbaygallery.co.uk
Frames Gallery  Perth www.framesgallery.co.uk
Gallery Heinzel  Aberdeen

www.galleryheinzel.com

Gatehouse Gallery Glasgow

www.gatehousegallery.co.uk

Glasgow Print Studio Glasgow

www.gpsart.co.uk

High Street Gallery Kirkcudbright

www.highstgallery.co.uk

Ingleby Gallery Edinburgh

www.inglebygallery.com

The Jerdan Gallery  Fife www.thejerdangallery.com
Juno Design Gallery  Dunoon www.junogallery.com
Kelly Gallery Glasgow www.rgiscotland.co.uk
Kilmorack Gallery  By Beauly www.kilmorackgallery.co.uk
The Leith Gallery  Edinburgh www.the-leith-gallery.co.uk
McGill Duncan Gallery Dumfries and Galloway

www.mcgillduncangallery.com/

Panik Gallery Killearn www.panikgallery.com
The Park Gallery Falkirk www.parkgallery.com
Peacock Visual Arts  Aberdeen www.peacockvisualarts.co.uk
Queen's Gallery  Dundee www.queensgallery.co.uk
Roger Billcliffe Gallery Glasgow www.billcliffegallery.com
Royal Scottish Academy  Edinburgh

www.royalscottishacademy.org

Scotlandart.com Edinburgh/Glasgow

www.scotlandart.com

Scottish Gallery Edinburgh

www.scottish-gallery.co.uk

Sorcha Dallas  Glasgow

www.sorchadallas.com

Strathearn Gallery  Perthshire

www.strathearn-gallery.com

Taigh Chearsabhagh North Uist www.taigh-chearsabhagh.org
Tolquhon Gallery Ellon www.tolquhon-gallery.co.uk
Tore Art Gallery Highlands

www.tore-art-gallery.co.uk

Watermill Gallery Aberfeldy

www.aberfeldywatermill.com

Whitehouse Gallery Kirkcudbright

www.whitehousegallery.com

Alex Frost's Everyday; Photo: Sorcha Dallas     Delia Baillie's Head-Foot; Photo: Delia Baillie    Sarah Campbell 'Peony throw & cushion', Courtesy:Mogwaii     Francis Priest 'Single Curve', Photo: Shannon Tofts  

 

      

 

 

top of page print this page - opens in new window send to a friend  
Awarding funds from The National Lottery

© Scottish Arts Council. All rights reserved. Terms & conditions | Accessibility information